28 YR OLD Chef experiencing burnout, job expects too much, looking for alternative and some insight? (CALLING ALL CHEFS)

Joined Feb 29, 2020
Hey all,

I'm an Executive Chef thats been in the kitchen for 10 years, I'm going to be 29 in October and I've steadily climbed the ladder over the years, no schooling, self taught and trained by some great chefs. Worked for Wolfgang Puck in Manhattan, started out dishwashing and prep at 18 years old.